[: en] Tailored care: The selection of Nec plus Ultra [:]

[Fr]Because the skin is no longer just normal, oily, or dry but different every day, every season, according to our lifestyle or a time of the year, or even the day, tailor-made care is the new way to consider cosmetics.

Personalization and tailor-made are definitely the new luxury: sneakers at Nike, initials on bags or luggage, men's shirts at Charvet, iconic Vanessa Bruno's tote, ... brands have understood how to make the consumer feel unique. offering bespoke versions of their products. But if it is indeed an area where the tailor-made takes all its meaning and all its usefulness, it is the cosmetics. Not one skin is like another skin and each skin itself varies from one day to another, from one period to another and according to different issues. The skin reflects not only our soul but our emotions, our way of life, our health concerns, our age, our environment, or our level of stress. She reacts to all this with very visible signs: dull complexion, pimples, dark circles, shine, dryness, wrinkles, redness, etc ... It then becomes a little complicated to choose one of the many care that brands offer us and which address too broad a spectrum. Where to turn, what to buy in winter when you have dehydrated skin, less firm and live in urban areas?

Nec Plus Ultra offers its selection of these new treatments, duly tested and approved.

Apot.Care: pure serums

10 "pure sera" corresponding to 10 active highly concentrated and protected in their individual bottle. Each serum can be used alone or in combination with other 2 maximum. To find the ones your skin needs at a moment T, just fill out a questionnaire on the brand's website. The combination of the sera is made at the last moment in the palm of the hand to ensure the effectiveness and stability of the assets. Each active ingredient can be used in serum or as a booster, mixed with a cream, a mask or a foundation.

Apot.Care is cruelty free, made in France, paraben free, fragrance free.

Bottle of 10ml - 29 euros - www.apotcare.com

Ioma: My In.Lab Cream

A pioneer of personalized cosmetics, after the bespoke Ritual Jeunesse Coffret and its different 864 formulas, Ioma launches My Cream with 40257 possible formulas, realized by a consultant of the brand in less than a minute. Composed of a base (day cream or night cream, as desired) and 5 serums differently dosed according to the client, Ma Crème is an exceptional concentration of active ingredients that act in synergy to meet the needs at time I, at the moment M, at diagnosis D of the client. Unisex and multiethnic, My Cream adapts to all types of even sensitive skin.

Bottle of 30ml or 50ml - from 89 euros - www.ioma-paris.com

Eponyma: My Day Cream

A newcomer to the tailor-made cosmetics market, Eponyma offers a unique treatment, resulting from online profiling and offering more than 15000 possible combinations. Key ingredients include Canadian birchbark extract, natural biopolymers, red clover extract, edelweiss extract, and marine water with dwarf extracts. red algae. Best of all, at the end of the questionnaire you can enter your first name and the name of your formula for a truly ultra personalized treatment.

Flake of 50ml - from 76 euros - www.eponyma.com

Laboté: the cure of masks

Founded by Lucile Battail, Laboté is a brand of botanical cosmetics made on demand by pharmacy doctors in the laboratory located at 11 rue Madame. Fully glazed, the laboratory can assist if you order on site to develop its personalized care. Neither parabens, nor silicones nor preservatives listed go into the recipe Laboté care to make room for the best of the pharmacopoeia. The 4 masks are offered as a cure of 3 months, at a rate of one per week. Each mask consists of clay and medicinal plant extracts and is in the form of a large capsule of product to mix at home with a little water. The mask thus obtained is applied in thick layer and is allowed to pose 15 minutes.

The cure of 3 months - 30 euros - www.labote.com

Carita: The Precis

Carita offers focused 4 concentrates that contain concentrated core assets for optimal efficiency. Marine Glycopolymer for Lift Concentrate, Hyaluronic Acid for Hydro-Plumping Concentrate, 10% Vitamin C for Radiance Revitalizing Concentrate and AHA for Anti-Blemish Concentrate. They are used alone or combined to treat a punctual need or cure for an installed problem, or only on well-defined parts of the face. The format is nomadic to be easily transported and used at any time

Bottle of 15ml - 49,50 euros - www.carita.fr

Judith Girard-Marczak

[:]

[: en] The Sun [:]

[Fr]

Your skin will love the sun!

Finally the summer and the moments of which one dreams during the year, the rendezvous sun and its benefits. But also his misdeeds.

The benefits

Sunlight is good for morale. UVB allows the body to synthesize vitamin D. This vitamin is essential for the fixation of calcium and phosphorus, it promotes growth in children and prevents osteoporosis in more than 50 years.

This sunlight controls the functioning of the body: sleep / wake - temperature - Hormones - memory via serotonin, serotonin is a neurotransmitter that manages: mood, sleep, appetite.
The light heals some skin problems: psoriasis, eczema, acne. All these benefits are granted by Mr. Sun under certain conditions:

1 - Never drink in the sun (neither before, nor during, nor after the exposure.) The alccol passes in the blood which regenerates the skin, therefore very bad.
2 - Effective exposure between 8h and 12h and between 16 / 17h.
3- It is better to expose oneself in the shade, the reverberation of the solar rays is less brutal and less harmful for the skin.

The mischiefs

The spokes A and B cause:

1 - more or less serious burns (sunburn).
2 - Aging skin (wrinkles and relaxations).
3 - Pigmentation spots.
4 - Solar urticaria.
5 - Skin cancer.

Difficult to enjoy the pleasures that provide exhibitions to the sun god and avoid its very bad effects.

Nec plus Ultra met two specialists for an effective solar instructions:

Dr. Michèle Verschoore, dermatologist in Paris.
She advises, no sun between 11h and 16 h.

Here are the products she advises:

For children under 3 years

For adults

For spots on the face: Melanoma, pregnancy mask

LA ROCHE-POSAY - ANTHELIOS - SPF 50 Extreme Daylong Stick

The beauty comes from the inside, it's the creed the Muriel Servais, psycho - dietician.

She is interested in the formation of melamine (generic name of the biological pigment). The role of melamine is to protect the DNA of skin cells from the sun's rays, especially ultraviolet rays.

The key elements of the synthesis:

Tyrosine, and cysteine. They are found in eggs and sprouted seeds.



Important, anti-oxidants : Vitamin C found in fruits such as Blackcurrant / Strawberries / Parsley / Cabbages / Watercress / Lemon.

Melatonin for sleep
Vitamin A / beta carotene : Egg yolk / Sardines / Herring / Salmon / Walnuts / Hazelnuts.

Pro vitamin A : Carrots / Mash / Parsley / Chives / Beets / Artichokes / Tomatoes / Apricots / Peaches / Pineapple / Melon / Plums.

Vitamin E in coconut / olive oil

S found in Brazil Nuts / Tuna / Herring / Sardines / Oilseeds

Everything is in sprouts, raw orange and green fruits and vegetables.
And above all, we avoid tobacco and especially alcohol.

Nice summer, good holidays, good sun!

[:]

[: en] DETOX, getting back to health [:]

[Fr]

Muriel Servais

Muriel Servais is a psycho dietician and a fan of Chinese dietetics. For a detox cure to be effective, it must last 21 days. This is the time it takes the cell to get rid of toxins and regenerate, she explains. You have to take your time, use seasonal products in the colors of the season, green.

In Chinese medicine, green is the liver and gall bladder, spring renewal. Acid green stimulates bile functions (sorrel, spinach, cucumber, kiwi, granny smith, watercress ...) bitter green drains (artichoke, arugula, dandelion, beans ...). Between the holidays of the Western New Year and the Chinese New Year, the 16 February 2018, which corresponds to the first day of the new February moon, there is time to take care of yourself without being frustrated by depriving oneself on days. We get rid of the excesses of the Eve dinner and we synchronize with the change of season.

To begin, you have to clean the liver

For three days, apple juice bio or homemade at will.

The fourth day, 100 milliliters of olive oil on an empty stomach (10 tablespoons)

Some tips to succeed in detox:

So that the body draws in its reserves must pass 14 hours between dinner (to take before 19H) and breakfast.

Drink 1 liter of water very weakly mineralized. It is marked on the label: dry residues at 180 in detox it must be lower than 50; Mont Roucous - Crystalline - Vosgia - Volvic. A secret, we heat a little water so that it is at body temperature, to drink ideally between meals to allow kidney functions to do their job.

No dairy products or cheese of animal origin.

No alcohol or sugar.

Think of algae, green olives, aromatic herbs (parsley, chervil, tarragon, chives).

For cooking: olive oil.

For the salad: nut oil or rapeseed oil.

Apple cider vinegar or lemon juice.

Turmeric can be added with black pepper.

Everything must be Bio!

References: read the chapter on Dr. Seignalet's diet: Diet or third medicine.


Ideal menus

------

The morning : A green juice, cucumber, granny apple, celery, green cabbage. A handful of sprouted seeds.

Noon : 1 salad vegetables, green peppers, zucchini (raw), Jerusalem artichokes, a handful of sprouts: beans, beans, peas.

PROTEINS: Chicken, egg, tofu.
Dessert, a green fruit, 3h after the meal.

The dinner: before 19h, a soup of green vegetables with a handful of sprouts and a starch. [:]

[: en] Detox Recipes [:]

[Fr]

Green drink

In the morning instead of coffee or in the evening instead of champagne.

1 Cucumber
2 sprigs of parsley
2 sprigs of chervil
1 celery branch
1 granny smith apple

Pass all the ingredients to the juice extractor.

Serve chilled in a nice glass.

Decorate with a celery leaf and a sprig of chervil.

Avocado with chervil

1 ripe avocado
1 branch of chervil
1 beautiful pinch of sprouted seeds
1 tablespoon of olive oil
The juice of half a lemon
1 ½ pinch of salt
1 pinch of black pepper.

(we can replace chervil with chives)

Peel the avocado, and discard (or plant the kernel).

Cut it in.

Add the chervil or chives.

Season with both oils and the ciron juice.

Salt, pepper. Mix, and add the sprouted seeds.

Salad

100 g of arugula or lamb's lettuce
A small handful of sprouted seeds.
Some green olives.
2 spoons with entremet of olive oil.
Some carvings of chervil.
1 teaspoon of rapeseed oil.
½ lemon.
Salt and pepper.

Wash the salad, drain there, put there in a salad bowl.

Prepare the sauce.Add olives, chervil.

Mix and sprinkle with sprouted seeds.

Rice nuanced with green

150 g of whole rice.
50 g peas.
50 g of beans.
1 large pinch of seed sprouted.
1 ½ tablespoon of olive oil.
1 teaspoon of rapeseed oil.
Salt and pepper.

Cook the rice as indicated on the bag.

Cook the peas in boiling water for 15 mn, keep them crisp.

Blanch the beans and remove the small skin.

Drain the rice and put it in a dish.

Add the beans and peas.

Add the olive oil and the spoon of rapeseed oil.

Salt, pepper. Mix.

Add the sprouts. Enjoy. [:]

[: fr] Birth of a perfume house: Jean-Michel Duriez [:]

[Fr]

The Star and the Butterfly

Enjoy, Jean Patou in the 2000 years, a few years later Eau de Rochas, plus some very nice stops, at Lacoste, Yohji Yamamoto, Escada and Dolce Gabana, these perfumes are the story of 30 years of professional life of the "nose" of exception, composer of perfumes that is Jean Michel DURIEZ.

He has just created his house, a home his perfumes, she creates dreams and subtle stories that smell wonderfully good. Jean Michel Duriez tells stories with words that awaken the imagination, he is a poet of perfume. His first shop is ephemeral, 39 passage Vivienne in Paris. His first perfume, Etoile and the butterfly, a story where the opposites attract and join and where everything is finally possible. It's love that wins. For this first creation, Jean Michel Duriez uses graffiti artist Noé Two to create the lacquered wooden box, a limited series of 168 boxes on 4m2 : each box is unique, the set is a work ephemeral and masterful, visible throughout the month of December.
In each box, a bottle in half moon, or rather, which forms a D, the first letter of Duriez, beautifully designed by Pierre Dinand. Elegant, the color of the perfume highlighted by the light makes you want to discover the fragrance: essence of Turkish rose, ylang, caledonian, cedar texan, patchouli, lichen accord.
An ode to elegance, femininity, intelligence. All this in a perfume? YES !

The box of Noe Teo

Jean-Michel Duriez and his partner Guillaume Auffret

39 passage Vivienne - Paris

[:]

Soins sur-mesure : La sélection de Nec plus Ultra

Parce que la peau n’est plus simplement normale, grasse, ou sèche mais différente chaque jour, chaque saison, selon notre mode de vie ou une période de l’année, voire de la journée, les soins sur-mesure sont la nouvelle manière d’envisager la cosmétique.

 

La personnalisation, le sur-mesure sont définitivement le nouveau luxe : baskets chez Nike, initiales sur les sacs ou bagages, chemises pour hommes chez Charvet, cabas iconique de Vanessa Bruno, … les marques ont bien compris comment se faire sentir unique le consommateur en lui proposant des versions « bespoke » de leurs produits. Mais s’il est bien un domaine où le sur-mesure prend tout son sens et toute son utilité, c’est la cosmétique. Pas une peau n’est semblable à une autre et chaque peau elle-même varie d’un jour à l’autre, d’une période à l’autre et selon des problématiques différentes. La peau est le reflet non seulement de notre âme mais de nos émotions, de notre mode de vie, de nos soucis de santé, de notre âge, de notre environnement, ou encore de notre niveau de stress. Elle réagit à tout cela par des signes très visibles : teint terne, boutons, cernes, brillance, sécheresse, rides, rougeurs, etc… Il devient alors un peu compliqué de choisir un de ces nombreux soins que les marques nous proposent et qui s’adressent à un trop large spectre. Vers où se tourner, qu’acheter en plein hiver quand on a la peau déshydratée, moins ferme et qu’on vit en zone urbaine ?

Nec Plus Ultra propose sa sélection de ces nouveaux soins, dûment testés et approuvés.

 

Apot.Care : les sérums purs

 

10 « sérums purs » correspondant à 10 actifs hautement concentrés et protégés dans leur flacon individuel. Chaque sérum peut être utilisé seul ou en combinaison avec 2 autres maximum. Pour trouver ceux dont votre peau a besoin à un instant T, il suffit de remplir un questionnaire sur le site de la marque. La combinaison des sérums est faite au dernier moment dans le creux de la main afin d’assurer l’efficacité et la stabilité des actifs. Chaque actif peut être utilisé en sérum ou comme booster, mélangé à une crème, un masque ou un fond de teint.

Apot.Care est cruelty free, made in France, sans paraben, sans parfum.

Flacon de 10ml – 29 euros – www.apotcare.com

 

Ioma : Ma Crème In.Lab

Pionnière de la cosmétique personnalisée, après le Coffret Rituel Jeunesse sur mesure et ses 864 formules différentes, Ioma lance Ma Crème avec 40257 formules possibles, réalisée par une conseillère de la marque en moins d’une minute. Composée d’une base (crème de jour ou crème de nuit, au choix) et de 5 sérums différemment dosés suivant la cliente, Ma Crème est une concentration exceptionnelle d’actifs qui agissent en synergie pour répondre aux besoins à l’instant I, au moment M, au diagnostic D de la cliente. Unisexe et multiethnique, Ma Crème s’adapte à tous les types de peau même sensible.

Flacon de 30ml ou 50ml – à partir de 89 euros – www.ioma-paris.com

 

Eponyma : Ma Crème de Jour

Nouvelle venue sur le marché de la cosmétique sur-mesure, Eponyma propose un soin unique, issu d’un profilage en ligne et offrant plus que 15000 combinaisons possibles. Parmi les ingrédients phares on retrouve de l’extrait d’écorce de bouleau canadien, des bio-polymères naturels, de l’extrait de trèfle rouge, de l’extrait d’edelweiss, ou encore de l’eau marine avec des extraits d’algue rouge. Cerise sur le gâteau, à la fin du questionnaire on peut entrer son prénom et le nom de sa formule pour un soin vraiment ultra personnalisé.

Flocon de 50ml – à partir de 76 euros – www.eponyma.com

 

Laboté : la cure de masques

Fondée par Lucile Battail, Laboté est une marque de cosmétiques botaniques fabriqués à la demande par des docteurs en pharmacie dans le laboratoire situé au 11 rue Madame. Entièrement vitré, le laboratoire permet d’assister si on commande sur place à l’élaboration de son soin personnalisé. Ni parabène, ni silicone ni conservateurs listés ne rentrent dans le recette des soins Laboté pour laisser place au meilleur de la pharmacopée. Les 4 masques sont proposés sous forme de cure de 3 mois, à raison d’un par semaine. Chaque masque se compose d’argile et d’extraits de plantes médicinales et se présente sous forme d’une grosse gélule de produit à mélanger chez soi avec un peu d’eau. Le masque ainsi obtenu s’applique en couche épaisse et se laisse poser 15 minutes.

La cure de 3 mois – 30 euros – www.labote.com

 

Carita : Les Précis

Carita propose 4 concentrés ciblés qui contiennent les actifs essentiels concentrés pour une efficacité optimale. Glycopolymère marin pour le concentré liftant, Acide Hyaluronique pour le concentré hydro-repulpant, 10% Vitamine C pour le concentré révélateur d’éclat et AHA pour le concentré anti-imperfections. On les utilise seuls ou combinés pour traiter un besoin ponctuel ou en cure pour une problématique installée, ou encore seuls sur des parties bien définies du visage. Le format est nomade pour être transporté facilement et être utilisé à tout instant

Flacon de 15ml – 49,50 euros – www.carita.fr

 

Judith Girard-Marczak

Le Soleil

Votre peau va adorer le soleil !

 

Enfin l’été et les moments dont on rêve durant l’année, le rendez vous soleil et ses bienfaits. Mais aussi ses méfaits.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Les Bienfaits

La lumière du soleil est bonne pour le moral. Les UVB permettent à l’organisme de synthétiser la vitamine D. Cette vitamine est indispensable à la fixation du calcium et du phosphore, elle favorise la croissance chez l’enfant et prévient l’ostéoporose chez les plus de 50 ans.

Cette lumière du soleil commande le fonctionnement de l’organisme : veille/ sommeil – température – Hormones – mémoire via la sérotonine, la sérotonine est un neurotransmetteur qui gère : l’humeur, le sommeil, l’appétit.
La lumière soigne certains problèmes de peau : psoriasis, l’eczéma, l’acné . Tous ces bienfaits sont accordés par Monsieur Soleil sous certaines conditions :

1 – Jamais d’alcool au soleil . ( ni avant, ni pendant, ni après l’exposition. ) L’alccol passe dans le sang qui régénère la peau, donc très mauvais.
2 – Exposition efficace entre 8h et 12h et entre 16/17h.
3- Il est préférable de s’exposer à l’ombre, la réverbération des rayons solaires est moins brutale et moins nocive pour la peau.

 

 

Les méfaits

Les rayons A et B occasionnent :

1 – des brulures plus ou moins graves ( coups de soleil ).
2 – Vieillissement de la peau ( rides et relâchements).
3 – Taches de pigmentation.
4 – Urticaire solaire.
5 – Cancer de la peau.

Difficile de profiter des plaisirs que procurent les expositions au dieu soleil et d’éviter ses très mauvais effets .

 

 

Nec plus Ultra à rencontré deux spécialistes pour un mode d’emploi solaire efficace :

 

 Le Dr Michèle Verschoore, dermatologue à Paris.
Elle conseille, pas de soleil entre 11h et 16 h. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Voici les produits qu’elle conseille :

Pour les enfants de moins de 3 ans

 

Pour les adultes

 

Pour les taches sur le visage : Melanome, masque de grossesse

LA ROCHE-POSAY – ANTHELIOS – Stick SPF 50 Daylong extrême

 

 

 

La beauté vient de l’intérieur, c’est le crédo le Muriel Servais , psycho – diététicienne.

Elle s’intéresse à la formation de la mélamine ( nom générique du pigment biologique ). Le rôle de la mélamine est de protéger l’ADN des cellules de la peau du rayon solaire, surtout des ultraviolets.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Les éléments clef de la synthèse :

La tyrosine, et la cystéine. On les trouve dans les œufs et les graines germées.



Important, les anti – oxydants : La vitamine C que l’on trouve dans les fruits comme le Cassis / Fraises / Persil / Choux / Cresson / Citron.

La mélatonine pour le sommeil
La vitamine A / bêta carotène : Jaune d’oeuf / Sardines / Hareng / Saumon / Noix / Noisettes.

Pro vitamine A : Carottes / Mâche / Persil / Ciboulette / Betterave / Artichaut / Tomates / Abricots / Pêches / Ananas / Melon / Prunes.

La vitamine E dans les Noix de coco / Huile d’Olive

Selenium qui se trouve dans les Noix du Brésil / Thon / Harengs / Sardines / Oléagineux

Tout se trouve dans les graines germées, les fruits et légumes oranges et verts crus.
Et surtout, on évite le tabac et surtout l’alcool.

Bel été , bonnes vacances, bonne bronzette !

 

DETOX, se refaire une santé

Muriel Servais

 

 

Muriel Servais est psycho diététicienne fan de diététique chinoise. Pour qu’une cure détox soit efficace, il faut qu’elle dure 21 jours. C’est le temps qu’il faut à le cellule pour se débarrasser des toxines et se régénérer explique t-elle. Il faut prendre son temps, utiliser des produits de saison aux couleurs de la saison, le vert.

En médecine chinoise, le vert correspond au foie et à la vésicule biliaire, au renouveau au printemps. Le vert acide stimule les fonctions biliaires ( oseilles, épinards, concombre, kiwi, granny smith, cresson…) le vert amère draine ( artichaut, roquette, pissenlit, fèves …). Entre les fêtes du nouvel an occidental et le nouvel an chinois, le 16 février 2018, qui correspond au premier jour de la nouvelle lune de février, il y a le temps pour prendre soin de soi sans être frustré en se privant les jours J. On se débarrasse des excès des repas de réveillons et l’on se re synchronise avec le changement de saison.

Pour commencer il faut nettoyer le foie

Durant trois jours, jus de pomme bio ou fait maison à volonté.

Le quatrième jour, 100 millilitres d’huile d’olive à jeun ( 10 cuillères à soupe )

Quelques conseils pour réussir sa détox :

Pour que le corps puise dans ses réserves il faut laisser passer 14 heures entre le diner ( à prendre avant 19H ) et le petit déjeuner.

Boire 1 litre de l’eau très faiblement minéralisée. Il est marqué sur l’étiquette : résidus sec à 180 en détox il doit être inférieur à 50 ; Mont Roucous – Cristalline – Vosgia – Volvic. Un secret, on chauffe un peu l’eau pour qu’elle soit à température du corps, à boire idéalement entre les repas pour permettre aux fonctions rénales de faire leur travail.

Pas de produit laitier ni de fromage d’origine animal.

Ni alcool, ni sucre.

Pensez aux algues, aux olives vertes, aux herbes aromatiques ( persil, cerfeuil, estragon, ciboulette ).

Pour la cuisson : huile d’olives.

Pour la salade : huile de noix ou de colza.

Vinaigre de cidre ou jus de citron.

On peut ajouter du curcuma avec du poivre noir.

Tout doit être Bio !

Références : lire le chapitre sur l'alimentation du Dr Seignalet : L'alimentation ou la troisième médecine.

 


Menus idéal

—————–

Le matin : Un jus vert, concombre, pomme granny, céleri, choux vert. Une poignée de graines germées.

Le midi : 1 salade de crudités, poivrons vert, courgettes (crues), Topinambours, une poignée de graines germées : flageolets, fèves, petits pois.

PROTEINES : Poulet, œuf, tofu.
Le dessert, un fruit vert, 3h après le repas.

 

Le diner : avant 19h, un potage de légumes vert avec une poignée de graines germées et un féculent.

Recettes Detox

Green drink

Le matin à la place du café ou le soir à la place du champagne.

1 concombre
2 brins de persil
2 brins de cerfeuil
1 branche de céleri
1 pomme granny smith

Passez l’ensemble des ingrédients a l’extracteur de jus.

Servir frais dans un joli verre.

Décorez d’une feuille de céleri et d’un brin de cerfeuil.

 

 

Avocat au cerfeuil

1 avocat mûre
1 branche de cerfeuil
1 belle pincée de graines germées
1 cuillère à soupe d’huile d’olive
Le jus d’un demi citron
1 ½ pincée de sel
1 pincée de poivre noir.

( on peut remplacer le cerfeuil par de la ciboulette )

Epluchez l’avocat, et jeter ( ou planter le noyau ).

Le couper en dès.

Ajoutez le cerfeuil ou la ciboulette.

Assaisonnez avec les deux huiles et le jus de ciron.

Salez, poivrez. Mélangez, et ajouter les graines germées.

 

Salade

100 g de roquette ou de mâche
Une petite poignée de graines germées.
Quelques olives vertes.
2 cuillères à entremet d’huile d’olive.
Quelques ciselures de cerfeuil.
1 cuillère à café d’huile de colza.
½ citron.
Sel et poivre.

Lavez la salade, égouttez là, placez là dans un saladier.

Préparez la sauce.Ajoutez les olives, le cerfeuil.

Mélangez et saupoudrez avec les graines germées.

 

Riz nuancé de vert

150 g de riz complet.
50 g de petits pois.
50 g de fèves.
1 grosse pincée de graine germées.
1 ½ cuillère à soupe d’huile d’olive.
1 cuillère à café d’huile de colza.
Sel et poivre.

Cuire le riz comme indiqué sur le sachet .

Cuire les petits pois à l’eau bouillante pendant 15 mn, leur garder le croquant.

Blanchir les fèves et enlevez la petite peau.

Egouttez le riz et le mettre dans un plat.

Ajoutez les fèves et les petits pois.

Ajoutez l’huile d’olive et la cuillère d’huile de colza.

Salez, poivrez. Mélangez.

Ajoutez les graines germées. Dégustez.

Naissance d’une maison de parfum : Jean-Michel Duriez

 

L’Étoile et le Papillon

Enjoy, Jean Patou dans les années 2000, quelques années plus tard Eau de Rochas, plus quelques très jolies haltes, chez Lacoste, Yohji Yamamoto, Escada et Dolce Gabana, ces parfums sont l’histoire de 30 ans de la vie professionnelle du « nez » d’exception, compositeur de parfums qu’est Jean Michel DURIEZ.

Il vient de créer sa maison, une maison sa parfums, elle crée des rêves et des histoires subtiles qui sentent merveilleusement bon. Jean Michel Duriez raconte des histoires avec des mots qui éveillent l’imagination, c’est un poète du parfum. Sa première boutique est éphémère, 39 passage Vivienne à Paris. Son premier parfum, l’Etoile et le Papillon, une histoire ou les contraires s’attirent et se rejoignent et ou tout est possible finalement. C’est l’amour qui gagne. Pour cette première création Jean Michel Duriez fait appel à l’artiste graffeur Noé Two pour créer le coffret en bois laqué, une série limité de 168 coffrets sur 4m2 : chaque coffret est unique, l’ensemble constitue une œuvre éphémère et magistrale, visible tout le mois de décembre.
Dans chaque coffret, un flacon en demie lune, ou plutôt, qui forme un D, la première lettre de Duriez, superbement designé par Pierre Dinand. Elégant, la couleur du parfum mise en valeur par la lumière donne envie de découvrir la fragrance : essence de rose turque, ylang, sental de Calédonie, cèdre texan, patchouli, accord de lichen.
Une ode à l’élégance, à la féminité, à l’intelligence. Tout ça dans un parfum ? OUI !

 

Le coffret de Noe Teo

Jean-Michel Duriez et son associé Guillaume Auffret

39 passage Vivienne – Paris