Catherine Marin: The secret of a beautiful skin

The cabinet is 9, rue de Mulhouse in Paris in the 2ème arrondissement. The environment is quite noisy, there is a heavy wooden door, but soon closed the calm of the small courtyard that must be crossed
to get to Catherine Marin already puts you in condition, coolife. The time will stop 1h30 and we will leave fresh, relaxed with a radiant complexion.

At first you must undress and stay in panties. Catherine examines you from head to toe. The body and its postures have no secret for it. She is a podiatrist and followed with passion and
interest all the course of Chinese medicine: light overweight, scoliosis, asymmetry of standing posture, etc., nothing escapes him. Then she makes you lie down on the table, put on socks and cover you with a blanket. It's nice out. A light musical background lulls you as it stretches your lower legs and massages your feet. For the moment, nothing to do with the complexion? Yes, exactly.
While cleaning the skin of the face and décolleté with a depolluting gel reducing pores to penetrate the antioxidant and moisturizing serums, it explains you that the epidermis is the black box of the body, to treat the face requires d maintain the physiology of the body that impacts the imperfections of the epidermis. A mask follows. She uses SKICEUTICALS anti-aging products. Pose the mask then comes the moment almost magical massage. Zone by zone, his hands touch the forehead, the cheeks, the neck, the cleavage, then they begin again by pinching slightly, his fine fingers penetrate the products with quick gestures of little palpated rolled. We close our eyes we let go, we're good. If need a little pressotherapy to find light legs, a little massage and body acupuncture to optimize the effects on the face. Rest a few minutes.

We get dressed, we take tea (bio) we look at ourselves in the mirror. The skin is clear, the complexion glowing. We maintain at home thanks to the advice that Catherine puts in writing, like a prescription, so that the care persists in the time. We come out without the need to remix. Effective.

Catherine Marin : Le secret d’un belle peau

Le cabinet se trouve 9, rue de Mulhouse à Paris dans le 2ème arrondissement. L’environnement est assez bruyant, il y a une lourde porte de bois, mais sitôt refermée le calme de la petite cour qu’il faut traverser
pour arriver chez Catherine Marin vous met déjà en condition, coolife. Le temps va s’arrêter 1h30 et l’on va repartir fraîche, détendue avec un teint radieux.

En un premier temps vous devez vous déshabiller et rester en culotte. Catherine vous examine de la tête aux pieds. Le corps et ses postures n’ont aucun secret pour elle. Elle est podologue et a suivi avec passion et
intérêt tout le cursus de médecine chinoise : léger surpoids , scoliose, asymétrie de la posture debout, etc, rien ne lui échappe. Ensuite elle vous fait allonger sur la table, vous mets des chaussettes et vous couvre d’une couverture. Il fait bon. Un léger fond musical vous berce pendant qu’elle vous étire le bas des jambes et vous masse les pieds. Pour le moment, rien à voir avec le teint ? Si, justement.
Tout en vous nettoyant la peau du visage et du décolleté avec un gel dépolluant réducteur de pores pour faire pénétrer les sérums anti – oxydants et hydratants, elle vous explique que l’épiderme est la boite noire de l’organisme, traiter le visage nécessite d’entretenir les physiologies du corps qui impact sur les imperfections de l’épiderme. Un masque suit. Elle emploi les produits anti-âge SKICEUTICALS. Pose du masque puis vient l’instant quasi magique du massage. Zone par zone, ses mains effleurent le front, les joues, le cou, le décolleté, puis elles recommencent en pinçant légèrement, ses doigts fins font pénétrer les produits avec des gestes rapides de petits palpés roulés. On ferme les yeux on lâche prise, on est bien. Si besoin un peu de pressothérapie pour retrouver des jambes légères, un peu de massothérapie et acuponcture corps pour optimiser les effets sur le visage. Repos quelques minutes.

On s’habille, on prend un thé (bio)on se regarde dans la glace. La peau est nette, le teint éclatant. On entretient à la maison grâce aux conseils que Catherine met par écrit, comme une ordonnance, pour que le soin perdure dans le temps. On ressort sans avoir besoin de se remaquiller. Efficace.