Elegance according to Hervé Pierre

Hervé Pierre has spent three days in Paris to present his latest collection to buyers in the capital for January 2019 fashionweek. Fourteen models, just as desirable as each other. For the day, the cocktail, small dinner or for a gala. The essentials of the wardrobe of an elegant woman who dresses for pleasure without disguising herself, without provocation or magazine cover effect while being chiquissime, glamorous and sexy.

In his search for designer (he worked at Dior, Balmain, Oscar de la Renta, Caroline Herrera among others) Hervé Pierre does not rely on a theme to tell a story pretext effect of podium or delirium photographic. He dresses women, which means that he meets them, listens to them and rectifies his drawing according to the wishes expressed by the clients. Just for information its 1agesThe collection has been reassigned three times at Bergdoff and Goodman: a first order of thirty pieces, followed by a second order of forty pieces and a third of eighty pieces. Americans who take pleasure in dressing adore, we understand.
Each dress is lined with stretch silk eggshell for comfort and glamor, for aesthetics and finishes the hairy coat on tone hides the hems and seams, the pockets are hidden in the seams to avoid the thickness, seaming as well as discreet seams refine the silhouette, curve or erase the chest. A dream these dresses, almost magical. It is the know-how of Hervé Pierre. Very high quality, superb quality. Do not forget that it dresses the first ladies of the US, some very demanding actresses, the very famous director of American Vogue Anna Wintour and the most beautiful and elegant woman in the world Melania Trump. Her husband's president gives her opinion sometimes and has never criticized the models. Is it a coincidence?
Good news, these dresses will be on sale in the spring in a pretty Parisian shop. We will give you the address at the right time.

Marie-Ange Horlaville

L’élégance selon Hervé Pierre

Hervé Pierre vient de passer trois jours à Paris pour présenter sa dernière collection aux acheteurs présents dans la capitale pour la fashionweek de Janvier 2019.  Quatorze  modèles, tout aussi désirables les uns que les autres. Pour le jour, le cocktail, petit diner ou pour un gala. L’essentiel de la garde-robe d’une femme élégante qui s’habille pour le plaisir sans se déguiser, sans provocation ou d’effet couverture de magazine en étant pourtant chiquissime, glamour et sexy.

Dans sa recherche de couturier (il a travaillé chez Dior, Balmain, Oscar de la Renta,  Caroline Herrera entre autre) Hervé Pierre ne s’appuie pas sur un thème pour raconter une histoire prétexte à effet de podium ou de délire photographique. Il habille des femmes, ce qui veut dire qu’il les rencontre, les écoute et rectifie son dessin en fonction des vœux exprimés par les clientes. Juste pour information sa 1èrecollection a été réassortie trois fois chez Bergdoff et Goodman : une première commande de trente pièces, dans la foulée une deuxième commande de quarante pièces et une troisième de quatre-vingts pièces. Les américaines qui prennent plaisir à s’habiller l’adore, on les comprend.
Chaque robe est doublée de soie stretch coquille d’oeuf pour le confort et le glamour, pour l’esthétisme et les finitions le passe poil ton sur ton cache les ourlets et les coutures, les poches sont dissimulées dans les coutures pour éviter les épaisseurs, les coutures savantes autant que discrètes affinent la silhouette, galbent ou gomme la poitrine. Un rêve ces robes, quasi magique. C’est le savoir-faire d’Hervé Pierre. Très haute facture, superbe qualité. N’oublions pas qu’il habille les premières dames des US, quelques actrices très exigeantes, la très fameuse directrice du Vogue américain Anna Wintour et la plus belle et élégante femme du monde Mélania Trump. Son Président de mari, donne son avis parfois et n’a jamais critiqué les modèles.  Est-ce un hasard ? 
Bonne nouvelle, ces robes seront en vente au printemps dans une jolie boutique parisienne. On vous donnera l’adresse au bon moment.

Marie-Ange Horlaville