Samsonite launches its exclusive new collection: the Lite-Box Alu

Samsonite announces the launch of Lite-Box Alu, its new collection of aluminum suitcases. Inspired by the Lite-Box Curv®, this new robust and high-end version should appeal to the greatest number.

For more than a century, Samsonite has been the reference brand for the luggage industry.
From the wooden case to the first vertical cases with wheels, Samsonite continues to offer travelers luggage that combines innovation, quality, style, functionality and safety.
Today, the brand adds to its product portfolio a complete range of suitcases, designed to go both in the hold and in the cabin. With all their features, their robustness and their design, these new models should quickly occupy a place of choice among the best-sellers of the brand.

The Alu Lite-Box is the perfect companion for travelers looking for an elegant suitcase to carry their belongings effortlessly and safely. In addition, and thanks to its aluminum adonisé, this model has been designed to last.
"The Alu Lite-Box collection is the epitome of smart design," says Erik Sijmons, Head of Product Design at Samsonite. We have designed this collection to offer a luggage that is both robust and refined. "
With these spacious compartments and embossed webbing, the Lite-Box Alu has a fully equipped interior for optimal storage. In addition, the various pockets present on its removable separation cushions are very convenient for effectively storing clothes and other travel items.

The models are equipped with four silent wheels and an elongated double-tube pull handle to ensure smooth and stable movement.
Finally, and for more safety, these cases are equipped with the new secure locking system with integrated TSA function.

Samsonite lance en exclusivité sa nouvelle collection : la Lite-Box Alu

Samsonite annonce le lancement de Lite-Box Alu, sa nouvelle collection de valises en aluminium. Inspirée de la Lite-Box Curv®, cette nouvelle version robuste et haut de gamme devrait séduire le plus grand nombre.

Depuis plus d’un siècle, Samsonite est la marque de référence du secteur de la bagagerie.
De la mallette en bois aux premières valises verticales à roulettes, Samsonite ne cesse de proposer aux voyageurs des bagages associant innovation, qualité, style, fonctionnalité et sécurité.
Aujourd’hui, la marque rajoute à son portefeuille produits une gamme complète de valises, dessinées à aller aussi bien en soute qu’en cabine. Avec toutes leurs fonctionnalités, leur robustesse et leur design, ces nouveaux modèles devraient rapidement occuper une place de choix parmi les best-sellers de la marque.

La Lite-Box Alu est le compagnon idéal pour les voyageurs qui cherchent une valise élégante pour transporter leurs effets personnels sans efforts et en toute sécurité. De plus, et grâce à son aluminium adonisé, ce modèle a été conçu pour durer.
«La collection Lite-Box Alu représente l’incarnation du design intelligent, déclare Erik Sijmons, Head of Product Design chez Samsonite. Nous avons conçu cette collection pour offrir un bagage à la fois robuste et raffiné »
Avec ces compartiments spacieux et ses sangles gaufrées, La Lite-Box Alu est dotée d’un intérieur entièrement équipé pour un rangement optimal. De plus, les différentes poches présentes sur ses coussins de séparation amovibles sont très pratiques pour ranger efficacement ses vêtements et autres articles de voyage.

Les modèles sont équipés de quatre roues silencieuses et d’une poignée de traction à double tube allongée assurant une manœuvre fluide et stable lors des déplacements.
Enfin, et pour toujours plus de sécurité, ces valises sont équipées du nouveau système de verrouillage sécurisé avec fonction TSA intégrée.