Elegance according to Hervé Pierre

Hervé Pierre has spent three days in Paris to present his latest collection to buyers in the capital for January 2019 fashionweek. Fourteen models, just as desirable as each other. For the day, the cocktail, small dinner or for a gala. The essentials of the wardrobe of an elegant woman who dresses for pleasure without disguising herself, without provocation or magazine cover effect while being chiquissime, glamorous and sexy.

In his search for designer (he worked at Dior, Balmain, Oscar de la Renta, Caroline Herrera among others) Hervé Pierre does not rely on a theme to tell a story pretext effect of podium or delirium photographic. He dresses women, which means that he meets them, listens to them and rectifies his drawing according to the wishes expressed by the clients. Just for information its 1agesThe collection has been reassigned three times at Bergdoff and Goodman: a first order of thirty pieces, followed by a second order of forty pieces and a third of eighty pieces. Americans who take pleasure in dressing adore, we understand.
Each dress is lined with stretch silk eggshell for comfort and glamor, for aesthetics and finishes the hairy coat on tone hides the hems and seams, the pockets are hidden in the seams to avoid the thickness, seaming as well as discreet seams refine the silhouette, curve or erase the chest. A dream these dresses, almost magical. It is the know-how of Hervé Pierre. Very high quality, superb quality. Do not forget that it dresses the first ladies of the US, some very demanding actresses, the very famous director of American Vogue Anna Wintour and the most beautiful and elegant woman in the world Melania Trump. Her husband's president gives her opinion sometimes and has never criticized the models. Is it a coincidence?
Good news, these dresses will be on sale in the spring in a pretty Parisian shop. We will give you the address at the right time.

Marie-Ange Horlaville

Samsonite launches its exclusive new collection: the Lite-Box Alu

Samsonite announces the launch of Lite-Box Alu, its new collection of aluminum suitcases. Inspired by the Lite-Box Curv®, this new robust and high-end version should appeal to the greatest number.

For more than a century, Samsonite has been the reference brand for the luggage industry.
From the wooden case to the first vertical cases with wheels, Samsonite continues to offer travelers luggage that combines innovation, quality, style, functionality and safety.
Today, the brand adds to its product portfolio a complete range of suitcases, designed to go both in the hold and in the cabin. With all their features, their robustness and their design, these new models should quickly occupy a place of choice among the best-sellers of the brand.

The Alu Lite-Box is the perfect companion for travelers looking for an elegant suitcase to carry their belongings effortlessly and safely. In addition, and thanks to its aluminum adonisé, this model has been designed to last.
"The Alu Lite-Box collection is the epitome of smart design," says Erik Sijmons, Head of Product Design at Samsonite. We have designed this collection to offer a luggage that is both robust and refined. "
With these spacious compartments and embossed webbing, the Lite-Box Alu has a fully equipped interior for optimal storage. In addition, the various pockets present on its removable separation cushions are very convenient for effectively storing clothes and other travel items.

The models are equipped with four silent wheels and an elongated double-tube pull handle to ensure smooth and stable movement.
Finally, and for more safety, these cases are equipped with the new secure locking system with integrated TSA function.

2018: the Mucem confirms its attractiveness

In 2018, the Mucem confirms its attractiveness with 1 335 000 visits (+ 6%), of which 501 342 (+ 21%) have discovered one or more exhibitions and 48 568 (+ 38%) have participated in the artistic and cultural programming.
Many of these events have met their audience, thanks to numerous partnerships with the cultural structures of the territory and thanks to the support of its patrons.

The Mediterranean Gallery (two semi-permanent exhibitions) confirmed its impact with, for "Connectivités": 236 280 visits, and, for "Ruralities": 155 731 visits.

The J4 shows, completed in 2018, recorded the following:
- "We are Foot" (10 October 2017 - 4 February 2018): 76 646 (759 / day) - "Roman-Photo" (12 december 2017 - 23 april 2018): 90 034 (783 / day)
- "Gold" (25 April - 10 September 2018): 162 042 (1 296 / day)
- "Ai Weiwei - Fan-Tan" (20 June - 12 November 2018): 198 844 (1 518 / day)
- Remember that the exhibition "Georges Henri Rivière. Seeing is understanding "(introduced since November 14 2018) is open until March 4 2019.

In the spaces of Fort Saint-Jean, five exhibitions were also presented:
- "Fantasy journeys, Picasso and Russian ballets, between Italy and Spain" (16 February - 24 June 2018): 143 426 (1 281 / day). This exhibition was conducted in parallel with the exhibition of the Center de la Vieille Charité; both exhibits totaling 250 000 visits.
- "Domo de Eŭropa - Historio en Ekzilo" (June 16 - 30 September 2018): this demanding presentation has fascinated almost 5 000 visitors. The Mucem produced the Thomas Bellinck exhibition revisiting the history of Europe, in partnership with the Marseille Festival.
- "Eat in the eye - The French at table in two centuries of photos" (20 July - 30 September 2018): 61 076 (ie 925 / day)
- "Animals from A to Z" (presented since 3 October 2018) is open until 4 March 2019.
- Remember that the exhibition "Kacimi - 1993-2003, an African transition" (presented since November 23 2018) is open until 3 March 2019.

At the Conservation and Resource Center (1, rue Clovis Hugues - 13003) The CCR welcomed 3 760 visitors in its visible reserves, 1 961 in its exhibitions including 1 600 for the exhibition "5 years already! - Acquisitions of Mucem from 2013 "(22 May 2018 - as of 31 December 2018).

On the social networks, the Mucem community continues to grow: at the end of December, the Mucem account 148 645 fans on Facebook (+ 5 279 is + 3,68%), 19 909 followers on Twitter (+ 1806 or + 9,97%), 33 193 Instagram followers (+ 11 197 is + 50,9%).

Attendance at school groups reaches 32 700 students. Similarly, the older audiences of 18 to 25 years have progressed significantly with nearly
39 000 visits (+ 36%), thanks to partnerships with Aix-Marseille University and with the organization of a dedicated program, "Nights Vernies".

[: en] Gift ideas 2018 [:]

[: fr] Re-voila Noel. A celebration of joy, love, exchange, hope and generosity. It is also and especially the moment of the Truce of Christmas, this exceptional moment born during the war of 1914. This is the famous magic of

Noel where we stop all violence and hate movement instead we sing together, we dine together, we dream of peace, of hot

Family reunions and we think of gifts big or small.

In this regard I propose some ideas gleaned everywhere and especially where it is beautiful and original.

Every day some new ideas.

PS: You can also ask for or find the object of your dreams, we will find the address.

Good shopping.

Sidonie Larizzi

15 rue Clément Marot 75008

TNC

9 Place of the Madeleine 75008

Lanvin

WHITE LINE

18 Vero Dodat Gallery

Ralph Tech

XP 9 jeweler, rue ST Honoré in Paris 1 / Chrono: 3, rue Perrault in Paris 11
1 500 to 4 500 euros

Jean Boggio

Goldsmith-jeweler 26 Gallery of Chartres

The cheap

24, rue de Sèvres in Paris

Ideas spring up at every corner and every floor, everything is new, interesting and quality. Whatever the object, it will always be nice. Prices, from the most affordable to the most ... more ... more ...

Guy Savoy

11 quai Conti, Paris
guysavoy.com

Gifts of exception, there are pretty ideas at Guy Savoy, gift boxes and books to make life better.

Galignani Bookstore

224 rue de Rivoli - Paris 1
It is always a pleasure to receive a beautiful book

Nine, by Francesca Benvenuti

She creates in fabrics of dreams: ponchos, shawl, blouses, sarongs

From 150 to 210 € panchos, 110 € shawls

13, King's street from Rome to Ajaccio
nine-collection.com

At Phillippe FERRANDIS

30 rue Bonaparte Paris 75006

a choice of elegant gifts, refined unique jewelry pieces

Talmaris

71 avenue Mozart in Paris - 01 42 88 20 20

The arts of the table in majesty and at all prices, but always pretty

Watch Bracelet Watch

25, Dragon Street, 75006 and 11 rue des Rosiers, 75004

Some original ideas of small leather goods, pretty leathers, good practical and aesthetic ideas

The jewels of SONI PONI

10 Dragon Street 75006 / 06 10 10 23 67

We love it and in addition it makes a price to which comes from NEC plus ULTRA

TSEEGAN

We rush to Montaigne Market to offer or afford the latest glasses of the young brand Tseegan

8 Matignon Avenue 75008

Made in Paris

A lovely shop that offers some very pretty idea of ​​deco gifts

69, La Fontaine Street 75016

Catherine marin

To offer or afford an exceptional care
From 80 to 220 €

9, Mulhouse Street 75002 / 06 24 10 10 91

My Big Bang

Customized coaching, good gifts on mybigbang.fr

PINTO Decorative Cabinet

11 Aboukir Street 75002 / 01 40 13 00 00

Selection of precious objects

Season's Beatings

We must think of the log. Small selection:

[:]

[: en] Tailored care: The selection of Nec plus Ultra [:]

[Fr]Because the skin is no longer just normal, oily, or dry but different every day, every season, according to our lifestyle or a time of the year, or even the day, tailor-made care is the new way to consider cosmetics.

Personalization and tailor-made are definitely the new luxury: sneakers at Nike, initials on bags or luggage, men's shirts at Charvet, iconic Vanessa Bruno's tote, ... brands have understood how to make the consumer feel unique. offering bespoke versions of their products. But if it is indeed an area where the tailor-made takes all its meaning and all its usefulness, it is the cosmetics. Not one skin is like another skin and each skin itself varies from one day to another, from one period to another and according to different issues. The skin reflects not only our soul but our emotions, our way of life, our health concerns, our age, our environment, or our level of stress. She reacts to all this with very visible signs: dull complexion, pimples, dark circles, shine, dryness, wrinkles, redness, etc ... It then becomes a little complicated to choose one of the many care that brands offer us and which address too broad a spectrum. Where to turn, what to buy in winter when you have dehydrated skin, less firm and live in urban areas?

Nec Plus Ultra offers its selection of these new treatments, duly tested and approved.

Apot.Care: pure serums

10 "pure sera" corresponding to 10 active highly concentrated and protected in their individual bottle. Each serum can be used alone or in combination with other 2 maximum. To find the ones your skin needs at a moment T, just fill out a questionnaire on the brand's website. The combination of the sera is made at the last moment in the palm of the hand to ensure the effectiveness and stability of the assets. Each active ingredient can be used in serum or as a booster, mixed with a cream, a mask or a foundation.

Apot.Care is cruelty free, made in France, paraben free, fragrance free.

Bottle of 10ml - 29 euros - www.apotcare.com

Ioma: My In.Lab Cream

A pioneer of personalized cosmetics, after the bespoke Ritual Jeunesse Coffret and its different 864 formulas, Ioma launches My Cream with 40257 possible formulas, realized by a consultant of the brand in less than a minute. Composed of a base (day cream or night cream, as desired) and 5 serums differently dosed according to the client, Ma Crème is an exceptional concentration of active ingredients that act in synergy to meet the needs at time I, at the moment M, at diagnosis D of the client. Unisex and multiethnic, My Cream adapts to all types of even sensitive skin.

Bottle of 30ml or 50ml - from 89 euros - www.ioma-paris.com

Eponyma: My Day Cream

A newcomer to the tailor-made cosmetics market, Eponyma offers a unique treatment, resulting from online profiling and offering more than 15000 possible combinations. Key ingredients include Canadian birchbark extract, natural biopolymers, red clover extract, edelweiss extract, and marine water with dwarf extracts. red algae. Best of all, at the end of the questionnaire you can enter your first name and the name of your formula for a truly ultra personalized treatment.

Flake of 50ml - from 76 euros - www.eponyma.com

Laboté: the cure of masks

Founded by Lucile Battail, Laboté is a brand of botanical cosmetics made on demand by pharmacy doctors in the laboratory located at 11 rue Madame. Fully glazed, the laboratory can assist if you order on site to develop its personalized care. Neither parabens, nor silicones nor preservatives listed go into the recipe Laboté care to make room for the best of the pharmacopoeia. The 4 masks are offered as a cure of 3 months, at a rate of one per week. Each mask consists of clay and medicinal plant extracts and is in the form of a large capsule of product to mix at home with a little water. The mask thus obtained is applied in thick layer and is allowed to pose 15 minutes.

The cure of 3 months - 30 euros - www.labote.com

Carita: The Precis

Carita offers focused 4 concentrates that contain concentrated core assets for optimal efficiency. Marine Glycopolymer for Lift Concentrate, Hyaluronic Acid for Hydro-Plumping Concentrate, 10% Vitamin C for Radiance Revitalizing Concentrate and AHA for Anti-Blemish Concentrate. They are used alone or combined to treat a punctual need or cure for an installed problem, or only on well-defined parts of the face. The format is nomadic to be easily transported and used at any time

Bottle of 15ml - 49,50 euros - www.carita.fr

Judith Girard-Marczak

[:]

[: en] Haute couture Fall Winter 2018-2019 [:]

[Fr]

Haute Couture, this French exception that makes the world dream and all women who love beauty and life gives material to move into an imaginary existence for some and very real for others. Let's dream about the ideal wardrobe for this season.

[:]

Catherine Marin : Le secret d’un belle peau

Le cabinet se trouve 9, rue de Mulhouse à Paris dans le 2ème arrondissement. L’environnement est assez bruyant, il y a une lourde porte de bois, mais sitôt refermée le calme de la petite cour qu’il faut traverser
pour arriver chez Catherine Marin vous met déjà en condition, coolife. Le temps va s’arrêter 1h30 et l’on va repartir fraîche, détendue avec un teint radieux.

En un premier temps vous devez vous déshabiller et rester en culotte. Catherine vous examine de la tête aux pieds. Le corps et ses postures n’ont aucun secret pour elle. Elle est podologue et a suivi avec passion et
intérêt tout le cursus de médecine chinoise : léger surpoids , scoliose, asymétrie de la posture debout, etc, rien ne lui échappe. Ensuite elle vous fait allonger sur la table, vous mets des chaussettes et vous couvre d’une couverture. Il fait bon. Un léger fond musical vous berce pendant qu’elle vous étire le bas des jambes et vous masse les pieds. Pour le moment, rien à voir avec le teint ? Si, justement.
Tout en vous nettoyant la peau du visage et du décolleté avec un gel dépolluant réducteur de pores pour faire pénétrer les sérums anti – oxydants et hydratants, elle vous explique que l’épiderme est la boite noire de l’organisme, traiter le visage nécessite d’entretenir les physiologies du corps qui impact sur les imperfections de l’épiderme. Un masque suit. Elle emploi les produits anti-âge SKICEUTICALS. Pose du masque puis vient l’instant quasi magique du massage. Zone par zone, ses mains effleurent le front, les joues, le cou, le décolleté, puis elles recommencent en pinçant légèrement, ses doigts fins font pénétrer les produits avec des gestes rapides de petits palpés roulés. On ferme les yeux on lâche prise, on est bien. Si besoin un peu de pressothérapie pour retrouver des jambes légères, un peu de massothérapie et acuponcture corps pour optimiser les effets sur le visage. Repos quelques minutes.

On s’habille, on prend un thé (bio)on se regarde dans la glace. La peau est nette, le teint éclatant. On entretient à la maison grâce aux conseils que Catherine met par écrit, comme une ordonnance, pour que le soin perdure dans le temps. On ressort sans avoir besoin de se remaquiller. Efficace.

L’élégance selon Hervé Pierre

Hervé Pierre vient de passer trois jours à Paris pour présenter sa dernière collection aux acheteurs présents dans la capitale pour la fashionweek de Janvier 2019.  Quatorze  modèles, tout aussi désirables les uns que les autres. Pour le jour, le cocktail, petit diner ou pour un gala. L’essentiel de la garde-robe d’une femme élégante qui s’habille pour le plaisir sans se déguiser, sans provocation ou d’effet couverture de magazine en étant pourtant chiquissime, glamour et sexy.

Dans sa recherche de couturier (il a travaillé chez Dior, Balmain, Oscar de la Renta,  Caroline Herrera entre autre) Hervé Pierre ne s’appuie pas sur un thème pour raconter une histoire prétexte à effet de podium ou de délire photographique. Il habille des femmes, ce qui veut dire qu’il les rencontre, les écoute et rectifie son dessin en fonction des vœux exprimés par les clientes. Juste pour information sa 1èrecollection a été réassortie trois fois chez Bergdoff et Goodman : une première commande de trente pièces, dans la foulée une deuxième commande de quarante pièces et une troisième de quatre-vingts pièces. Les américaines qui prennent plaisir à s’habiller l’adore, on les comprend.
Chaque robe est doublée de soie stretch coquille d’oeuf pour le confort et le glamour, pour l’esthétisme et les finitions le passe poil ton sur ton cache les ourlets et les coutures, les poches sont dissimulées dans les coutures pour éviter les épaisseurs, les coutures savantes autant que discrètes affinent la silhouette, galbent ou gomme la poitrine. Un rêve ces robes, quasi magique. C’est le savoir-faire d’Hervé Pierre. Très haute facture, superbe qualité. N’oublions pas qu’il habille les premières dames des US, quelques actrices très exigeantes, la très fameuse directrice du Vogue américain Anna Wintour et la plus belle et élégante femme du monde Mélania Trump. Son Président de mari, donne son avis parfois et n’a jamais critiqué les modèles.  Est-ce un hasard ? 
Bonne nouvelle, ces robes seront en vente au printemps dans une jolie boutique parisienne. On vous donnera l’adresse au bon moment.

Marie-Ange Horlaville

Samsonite lance en exclusivité sa nouvelle collection : la Lite-Box Alu

Samsonite annonce le lancement de Lite-Box Alu, sa nouvelle collection de valises en aluminium. Inspirée de la Lite-Box Curv®, cette nouvelle version robuste et haut de gamme devrait séduire le plus grand nombre.

Depuis plus d’un siècle, Samsonite est la marque de référence du secteur de la bagagerie.
De la mallette en bois aux premières valises verticales à roulettes, Samsonite ne cesse de proposer aux voyageurs des bagages associant innovation, qualité, style, fonctionnalité et sécurité.
Aujourd’hui, la marque rajoute à son portefeuille produits une gamme complète de valises, dessinées à aller aussi bien en soute qu’en cabine. Avec toutes leurs fonctionnalités, leur robustesse et leur design, ces nouveaux modèles devraient rapidement occuper une place de choix parmi les best-sellers de la marque.

La Lite-Box Alu est le compagnon idéal pour les voyageurs qui cherchent une valise élégante pour transporter leurs effets personnels sans efforts et en toute sécurité. De plus, et grâce à son aluminium adonisé, ce modèle a été conçu pour durer.
«La collection Lite-Box Alu représente l’incarnation du design intelligent, déclare Erik Sijmons, Head of Product Design chez Samsonite. Nous avons conçu cette collection pour offrir un bagage à la fois robuste et raffiné »
Avec ces compartiments spacieux et ses sangles gaufrées, La Lite-Box Alu est dotée d’un intérieur entièrement équipé pour un rangement optimal. De plus, les différentes poches présentes sur ses coussins de séparation amovibles sont très pratiques pour ranger efficacement ses vêtements et autres articles de voyage.

Les modèles sont équipés de quatre roues silencieuses et d’une poignée de traction à double tube allongée assurant une manœuvre fluide et stable lors des déplacements.
Enfin, et pour toujours plus de sécurité, ces valises sont équipées du nouveau système de verrouillage sécurisé avec fonction TSA intégrée.

2018 : le Mucem confirme son attractivité

En 2018, le Mucem confirme son attractivité avec 1 335 000 visites (+6%), dont 501 342 (+21%) ont découvert une ou plusieurs expositions et 48 568 (+38%) ont participé à la programmation artistique et culturelle.
Nombre de ces événements ont rencontré leur public, grâce à de nombreux partenariats menés avec les structures culturelles du territoire et grâce à l’appui de ses mécènes.

La Galerie de la Méditerranée (deux expositions semi-permanentes) a confirmé son impact avec, pour « Connectivités » : 236 280 visites, et, pour « Ruralités » : 155 731 visites.

Les expositions au J4, achevées en 2018, ont enregistré les fréquentations suivantes :
– « Nous sommes Foot » (10 octobre 2017 – 4 février 2018) : 76 646 (759/jour) – « Roman-Photo » (12 décembre 2017 – 23 avril 2018) : 90 034 (783/jour)
– « Or » (25 avril – 10 septembre 2018) : 162 042 (1 296/jour)
– « Ai Weiwei – Fan-Tan » (20 juin – 12 novembre 2018) : 198 844 (1 518/jour)
– Rappelons que l’exposition « Georges Henri Rivière. Voir, c’est comprendre » (présentée depuis le 14 novembre 2018) est ouverte jusqu’au 4 mars 2019.

Dans les espaces du fort Saint-Jean, ont également été présentées cinq expositions :
– « Voyages imaginaires, Picasso et les ballets russes, entre Italie et Espagne » (16 février – 24 juin 2018) : 143 426 (soit 1 281/jour). Cette exposition a été menée parallèlement à l’exposition du Centre de la Vieille Charité ; les deux expositions totalisant 250 000 visites.
– « Domo de Eŭropa – Historio en Ekzilo » (16 juin – 30 septembre 2018) : cette présentation exigeante a passionné près de 5 000 visiteurs. Le Mucem a produit l’exposition de Thomas Bellinck revisitant l’histoire de l’Europe, en partenariat avec le Festival de Marseille.
– « Manger à l’œil – Les Français à table en deux siècles de photos » (20 juillet – 30 septembre 2018) : 61 076 (soit 925/jour)
– « Les Animaux de A à Z » (présentée depuis le 3 octobre 2018) est ouverte jusqu’au 4 mars 2019.
– Rappelons que l’exposition « Kacimi – 1993-2003, une transition africaine » (présentée depuis le 23 novembre 2018) est ouverte jusqu’au 3 mars 2019.

Au Centre de Conservation et de Ressources (1, rue Clovis Hugues – 13003) Le CCR a accueilli 3 760 visiteurs dans ses réserves visibles, 1 961 dans ses expositions dont 1 600 pour l’exposition « 5 ans déjà ! – Acquisitions du Mucem depuis 2013 » (22 mai 2018 – à date du 31 décembre 2018).

Sur les réseaux sociaux, la communauté du Mucem continue de progresser : fin décembre, le Mucem compte 148 645 fans sur Facebook (+5 279 soit +3,68%), 19 909 followers sur Twitter (+1806 soit +9,97%), 33 193 followers sur Instagram (+11 197 soit +50,9% ).

La fréquentation des groupes scolaires atteint 32 700 élèves. De même, les publics âgés de 18 à 25 ans ont nettement progressé avec près de
39 000 visites (+36%), grâce aux partenariats avec Aix-Marseille Université et avec l’organisation d’une programmation dédiée, les « Nuits Vernies ».

[:fr]Idées cadeaux 2018[:]

[:fr]Re-voila Noel. Une fête de joie, d’amour, d’échange, d’espoir et de générosité. C’est aussi et surtout le moment de la Trêve de Noel, ce moment exceptionnel né pendant la guerre de 1914.  C’est cette fameuse magie de

Noel ou l’on cesse toute violence et mouvement de haine à la place on chante ensemble, on dine ensemble, on rêve de paix, de chaud

es réunions familiales et on pense aux cadeaux gros ou petits.

A ce propos je vous propose quelques idées glanées un peu partout et surtout là ou c’est beau et original.

Chaque jour quelques idées nouvelles.

PS : Vous pouvez aussi demander ou trouver l’objet de vos rêves, on vous trouvera l’adresse.

Bon shopping.

 

Sidonie Larizzi

15 rue Clément Marot 75008

TNC

9 place de la Madeleine 75008 

Lanvin

 

LIGNE BLANCHE

18 Galerie Vero Dodat

 

 

Ralph Tech

XP Joaillier  9, rue  ST Honoré à Paris 1 / Chrono : 3, rue Perrault à Paris 11
De 1 500 à 4 500 euros

 

Jean Boggio

Joaillier-orfèvre 26 Galerie de Chartres

 

Le Bon marché

24, rue de Sèvres à Paris

 

 

Les idées jaillissent à tous les corners et à tous les étages,  tout est nouveaux, intéressant et de qualité. Quelque soit l’objet, il fera toujours plaisir. Les prix, des plus abordables au plus… plus… plus… 

 

 

Guy Savoy

11 quai Conti, Paris
guysavoy.com

Cadeaux d’exceptions, il y a de jolies idées chez Guy Savoy, des coffrets cadeaux et des livres pour rendent la vie meilleure.

 

 

 

Librairie Galignani

224 rue de Rivoli – Paris 1
C’est toujours un plaisir de recevoir un très beau livre

 

 

Nine, par Francesca Benvenuti

Elle crée dans des tissus de rêves : ponchos, châle, blouses, paréos

De 150 à 210 € les panchos, 110€ les châles

13, rue du Roi de Rome à Ajaccio
nine-collection.com

 

 

Chez Phillippe FERRANDIS

30 rue Bonaparte Paris 75006

un choix de cadeaux élégants, raffinés des bijoux pièces uniques

 

 

Talmaris

71 avenue Mozart à Paris – 01 42 88 20 20

Les arts de la table en majesté et à tous les prix, mais toujours jolis

 

 

Cie Bracelet Montre

25, rue du Dragon, 75006 et 11 rue des Rosiers, 75004

Quelques idées originales de petites maroquineries, de jolis cuirs, de bonnes idées pratiques et esthétique

 

 

Les bijoux de SONI PONI

10, rue du Dragon 75006 / 06 10 10 23 67

On adore et en plus elle fait un prix à qui vient de la part de NEC plus ULTRA 

 

 

TSEEGAN

On se précipite à Montaigne Market pour offrir ou s’offrir les dernières lunettes de la jeune marque Tseegan

8, avenue Matignon 75008

 

 

Made in Paris

Une ravissante boutique qui propose quelques très jolies idée de cadeaux déco

69, rue La Fontaine 75016

 

 

Catherine Marin

À offrir ou s’offrir un soin d’exception
de 80 à 220 €

9, rue de Mulhouse 75002 / 06 24 10 10 91

 

 

My Big Bang

Coaching sur mesure, bons cadeaux sur mybigbang.fr

 

Cabinet de décoration PINTO

11 rue d’Aboukir 75002 / 01 40 13 00 00

Sélection d’objets précieux

 

La Bûche

Il faut penser à la Bûche. Petite sélection :

 

[:]

[:fr]Soins sur-mesure : La sélection de Nec plus Ultra[:]

[:fr]Parce que la peau n’est plus simplement normale, grasse, ou sèche mais différente chaque jour, chaque saison, selon notre mode de vie ou une période de l’année, voire de la journée, les soins sur-mesure sont la nouvelle manière d’envisager la cosmétique.

 

La personnalisation, le sur-mesure sont définitivement le nouveau luxe : baskets chez Nike, initiales sur les sacs ou bagages, chemises pour hommes chez Charvet, cabas iconique de Vanessa Bruno, … les marques ont bien compris comment se faire sentir unique le consommateur en lui proposant des versions « bespoke » de leurs produits. Mais s’il est bien un domaine où le sur-mesure prend tout son sens et toute son utilité, c’est la cosmétique. Pas une peau n’est semblable à une autre et chaque peau elle-même varie d’un jour à l’autre, d’une période à l’autre et selon des problématiques différentes. La peau est le reflet non seulement de notre âme mais de nos émotions, de notre mode de vie, de nos soucis de santé, de notre âge, de notre environnement, ou encore de notre niveau de stress. Elle réagit à tout cela par des signes très visibles : teint terne, boutons, cernes, brillance, sécheresse, rides, rougeurs, etc… Il devient alors un peu compliqué de choisir un de ces nombreux soins que les marques nous proposent et qui s’adressent à un trop large spectre. Vers où se tourner, qu’acheter en plein hiver quand on a la peau déshydratée, moins ferme et qu’on vit en zone urbaine ?

Nec Plus Ultra propose sa sélection de ces nouveaux soins, dûment testés et approuvés.

 

Apot.Care : les sérums purs

10 « sérums purs » correspondant à 10 actifs hautement concentrés et protégés dans leur flacon individuel. Chaque sérum peut être utilisé seul ou en combinaison avec 2 autres maximum. Pour trouver ceux dont votre peau a besoin à un instant T, il suffit de remplir un questionnaire sur le site de la marque. La combinaison des sérums est faite au dernier moment dans le creux de la main afin d’assurer l’efficacité et la stabilité des actifs. Chaque actif peut être utilisé en sérum ou comme booster, mélangé à une crème, un masque ou un fond de teint.

Apot.Care est cruelty free, made in France, sans paraben, sans parfum.

Flacon de 10ml – 29 euros – www.apotcare.com

 

Ioma : Ma Crème In.Lab

Pionnière de la cosmétique personnalisée, après le Coffret Rituel Jeunesse sur mesure et ses 864 formules différentes, Ioma lance Ma Crème avec 40257 formules possibles, réalisée par une conseillère de la marque en moins d’une minute. Composée d’une base (crème de jour ou crème de nuit, au choix) et de 5 sérums différemment dosés suivant la cliente, Ma Crème est une concentration exceptionnelle d’actifs qui agissent en synergie pour répondre aux besoins à l’instant I, au moment M, au diagnostic D de la cliente. Unisexe et multiethnique, Ma Crème s’adapte à tous les types de peau même sensible.

Flacon de 30ml ou 50ml – à partir de 89 euros – www.ioma-paris.com

 

Eponyma : Ma Crème de Jour

Nouvelle venue sur le marché de la cosmétique sur-mesure, Eponyma propose un soin unique, issu d’un profilage en ligne et offrant plus que 15000 combinaisons possibles. Parmi les ingrédients phares on retrouve de l’extrait d’écorce de bouleau canadien, des bio-polymères naturels, de l’extrait de trèfle rouge, de l’extrait d’edelweiss, ou encore de l’eau marine avec des extraits d’algue rouge. Cerise sur le gâteau, à la fin du questionnaire on peut entrer son prénom et le nom de sa formule pour un soin vraiment ultra personnalisé.

Flocon de 50ml – à partir de 76 euros – www.eponyma.com

 

Laboté : la cure de masques

Fondée par Lucile Battail, Laboté est une marque de cosmétiques botaniques fabriqués à la demande par des docteurs en pharmacie dans le laboratoire situé au 11 rue Madame. Entièrement vitré, le laboratoire permet d’assister si on commande sur place à l’élaboration de son soin personnalisé. Ni parabène, ni silicone ni conservateurs listés ne rentrent dans le recette des soins Laboté pour laisser place au meilleur de la pharmacopée. Les 4 masques sont proposés sous forme de cure de 3 mois, à raison d’un par semaine. Chaque masque se compose d’argile et d’extraits de plantes médicinales et se présente sous forme d’une grosse gélule de produit à mélanger chez soi avec un peu d’eau. Le masque ainsi obtenu s’applique en couche épaisse et se laisse poser 15 minutes.

La cure de 3 mois – 30 euros – www.labote.com

 

Carita : Les Précis

Carita propose 4 concentrés ciblés qui contiennent les actifs essentiels concentrés pour une efficacité optimale. Glycopolymère marin pour le concentré liftant, Acide Hyaluronique pour le concentré hydro-repulpant, 10% Vitamine C pour le concentré révélateur d’éclat et AHA pour le concentré anti-imperfections. On les utilise seuls ou combinés pour traiter un besoin ponctuel ou en cure pour une problématique installée, ou encore seuls sur des parties bien définies du visage. Le format est nomade pour être transporté facilement et être utilisé à tout instant

Flacon de 15ml – 49,50 euros – www.carita.fr

 

Judith Girard-Marczak

[:]